Home > Laurell K. Hamilton > Narcissus in Chains
Narcissus in Chains(Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter book 10)
Author: Laurell K. Hamilton
Narcissus in Chains continues the adventures of Anita Blake. In this novel, Anita attempts to reconnect with her friends and allies after a lengthy separation, and to undo the damage caused by her absence. Even as Anita attempts to repair the damage and come to terms with her newly developing powers, she is also threatened by a series of attacks and disappearances within the shapeshifter community. She has sex with a shape-shifter in a shower. As with the other later novels in the series, Narcissus in Chains blends elements of supernatural, detective and erotic fiction.
As with previous novels, "Narcissus in Chains" refers to a location within the novel itself. In this case, "Narcissus in Chains" is the name of a dominance and submission nightclub operated by Narcissus, a werehyena who is himself named after Narcissus of Greek myth.
Support Kindle,iPad,iPhone 4,iPod Touch,Android,BlackBerry,Samsung,Nokia and other Smartphone.
Chapter 1~2 Chapter 3~4 Chapter 5~6
Chapter 7~8 Chapter 9 Chapter 10
Chapter 11~12 Chapter 13~14 Chapter 15~16
Chapter 17~18 Chapter 19 Chapter 20
Chapter 21 Chapter 22~23 Chapter 24~25
Chapter 26~27 Chapter 28~29 Chapter 30~33
Chapter 34~35 Chapter 36~37 Chapter 38~40
Chapter 41~42 Chapter 43~45 Chapter 46~47
Chapter 48~51 Chapter 52~54 Chapter 55~58
Chapter 59~60 Chapter 61~62 Chapter 63
Chapter 64 Chapter 65 EPILOGUE
You can use mobile service to read free vampire books,Support Kindle,iPad,iPhone,iPod Touch,HTC,Android,BlackBerry,Samsung,Nokia...