Home > Laurell K. Hamilton > Burnt Offerings
Burnt Offerings(Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter book 7)
Author: Laurell K. Hamilton
Burnt Offerings continues the adventures of Anita Blake, as she attempts to solve a series of arsons and other crimes, and deal with a threat to her lover, the vampire Jean-Claude, as he fends off a political challenge from the Vampire Council. As with the other later novels in the series, Burnt Offerings blends elements of supernatural, police procedural, and erotic fiction.

As with previous novels, "Burnt Offerings" refers to a location within the novel itself. In this case, "Burnt Offerings" is a vampire-themed theme restaurant where some of the events of the novel take place. (The fictional restaurant is itself named after the real-world 1976 haunted house movie, Burnt Offerings.)
Support Kindle,iPad,iPhone 4,iPod Touch,Android,BlackBerry,Samsung,Nokia and other Smartphone.
Chapter 1~2 Chapter 3~5 Chapter 6~7
Chapter 8~9 Chapter 10~11 Chapter 12~13
Chapter 14~15 Chapter 16~17 Chapter 18~19
Chapter 20~21 Chapter 22~23 Chapter 24
Chapter 25~26 Chapter 27~28 Chapter 29
Chapter 30~31 Chapter 32~33 Chapter 34
Chapter 35~36 Chapter 37~38 Chapter 39~40
Chapter 41 Chapter 42~43 Chapter 44~45
Chapter 46~47 Chapter 48~49 Chapter 50
Chapter 51 Chapter 52~53  
You can use mobile service to read free vampire books,Support Kindle,iPad,iPhone,iPod Touch,HTC,Android,BlackBerry,Samsung,Nokia...