Home > Laurell K. Hamilton > Bloody Bones
Bloody Bones(Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter book 5)
Author: Laurell K. Hamilton
Bloody Bones continues the adventures of Anita Blake. This time, Anita travels to Branson, Missouri and is quickly enmeshed in a series of supernatural murders and disappearances that she and her vampire would-be lover, Jean-Claude must resolve. As with its predecessors, Bloody Bones blends elements of supernatural, hardboiled and police procedural fiction.

Within the novel, "Bloody Bones" is the name of a restaurant that is operated by two of the principal characters in the novel, Magnus and Dorcas Bouvier. Hamilton employed the practice of naming each novel after a fictional location within the story for most of the Anita Blake series. In this case, the restaurant itself is named after a character in the novel, Rawhead and Bloody Bones, making the title somewhat eponymous.
Support Kindle,iPad,iPhone 4,iPod Touch,Android,BlackBerry,Samsung,Nokia and other Smartphone.
Chapter 1~2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4~5
Chapter 6~7 Chapter 8~9 Chapter 10~11
Chapter 12~13 Chapter 14~15 Chapter 16
Chapter 17 Chapter 18 Chapter 19
Chapter 20~21 Chapter 22~23 Chapter 24~25
Chapter 26 Chapter 27 Chapter 28~29
Chapter 30~31 Chapter 32~33 Chapter 34~35
Chapter 36~37 Chapter 38~39 Chapter 40~41
You can use mobile service to read free vampire books,Support Kindle,iPad,iPhone,iPod Touch,HTC,Android,BlackBerry,Samsung,Nokia...