Blood Books Series
  - Blood Price (1991) (Blood Books 1)
  - Blood Trail (1992) (Blood Books 2)
  - Blood Lines (1992) (Blood Books 3)
  - Blood Pact (1993) (Blood Books 4)
  - Blood Debt (1997) (Blood Books 5)
  - What Manner of Man
Tanya Sue Huff
Tanya Sue Huff (born 1957) is a Canadian fantasy author. Her stories have been published since the late 1980s, including five fantasy series and one science-fiction series. One of these, her Blood Books series, featuring detective Vicki Nelson, was adapted for television under the title Blood Ties.
External links:
    Tanya Huff at the WiKi