Vampire Kisses
  - Vampire Kisses I: Vampire Kisses(2003)
  - Vampire Kisses II: Kissing Coffins (2005)
  - Vampire Kisses III: Vampireville (2006)
  - Vampire Kisses IV: Dance with a Vampire (2007)
  - Vampire Kisses V: The Coffin Club (2008)
  - Vampire Kisses VI: Royal Blood (2009)
  - Vampire Kisses VII: Love Bites (2010)
  - Vampire Kisses VIII: Cryptic Cravings (Coming In May 2011)
About the Author

Ellen Schreiber was an actress and a stand-up comedienne before becoming a writer. She is the author of Teenage Mermaid, Comedy Girl, and the bestselling Vampire Kisses series, which includes Vampire Kisses, Vampire Kisses 2: Kissing Coffins, Vampire Kisses 3: Vampireville, ampire Kisses 4: Dance with a Vampire, Vampire Kisses 5: The Coffin Club, Vampire Kisses 6: Royal Blood, and Vampire Kisses 7: Love Bites. She is also the author of the fully illustrated and New York Times bestselling manga series about Raven and Alexander, Vampire Kisses: Blood Relatives. Ellen lives with her husband in the Midwest, where coyotes can often be heard howling in the moonlight.

External links:
    Ellen Schreiber at the WiKi
    Ellen Schreiber's Official Website