Home > Laurell K. Hamilton > Obsidian Butterfly
Obsidian Butterfly(Anita Blake: Vampire Hunter book 9)
Author: Laurell K. Hamilton
Obsidian Butterfly continues the adventures of Anita Blake. In this novel, Anita travels to Myerton, Tennessee to help clear her ex-boyfriend Richard of rape allegations. In the process, Anita and her various allies are drawn into a supernatural conflict with the Master Vampire of that city, as well as the criminal scheme that Richard's frame-up was meant to conceal. As with the other later novels in the series, Obsidian Butterfly blends elements of supernatural, hardboiled detective, and erotic fiction.
As with previous novels, "Obsidian Butterfly" refers to a location within the novel itself. In this case, the "Obsidian Butterfly cabins" are a set of rental cabins owned by Verne, the local Ulfric. Within the novel, the term "Obsidian Butterfly" is also used to refer to an upcoming full moon, the second in that calendar month, which is a rare occurrence.
Support Kindle,iPad,iPhone 4,iPod Touch,Android,BlackBerry,Samsung,Nokia and other Smartphone.
Chapter 1~2 Chapter 3~4 Chapter 5~6
Chapter 7~8 Chapter 9~11 Chapter 12~14
Chapter 15~16 Chapter 17~18 Chapter 19~20
Chapter 21~22 Chapter 23~24 Chapter 25~26
Chapter 27~28 Chapter 29~30 Chapter 31~32
Chapter 33~34 Chapter 35~36 Chapter 37
Chapter 38 Chapter 39~41 Chapter 42
Chapter 43~44 Chapter 45~47 Chapter 48~49
Chapter 50 Chapter 51 Chapter 52~53
Chapter 54~55 Chapter 56~57 Chapter 58~59
Chapter 60 Chapter 61 Chapter 62
Chapter 63 Chapter 64 EPILOGUE
You can use mobile service to read free vampire books,Support Kindle,iPad,iPhone,iPod Touch,HTC,Android,BlackBerry,Samsung,Nokia...